‹ Jan 2012 Feb 2012 Mar 2012 ›
Fri, 3 Feb 2012
New York Islanders Islanders 2 FINAL OT  
Ottawa Senators Senators 1 RECAP ›
Sat, 4 Feb 2012
Toronto Maple Leafs Maple Leafs 5 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 0 RECAP ›
Tue, 7 Feb 2012
St. Louis Blues Blues 3 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 1 RECAP ›
Thu, 9 Feb 2012
Nashville Predators Predators 3 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 4 RECAP ›
Sat, 11 Feb 2012
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 4 FINAL OT  
Ottawa Senators Senators 3 RECAP ›
Tue, 14 Feb 2012
Ottawa Senators Senators 4 FINAL  
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 RECAP ›
Wed, 15 Feb 2012
Ottawa Senators Senators 6 FINAL  
Florida Panthers Panthers 2 RECAP ›
Mon, 20 Feb 2012
Ottawa Senators Senators 6 FINAL  
New York Islanders Islanders 0 RECAP ›
Wed, 22 Feb 2012
Washington Capitals Capitals 2 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 5 RECAP ›
Sat, 25 Feb 2012
Boston Bruins Bruins 5 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 3 RECAP ›
Sun, 26 Feb 2012
New York Islanders Islanders 2 FINAL  
Ottawa Senators Senators 5 RECAP ›
Tue, 28 Feb 2012
Ottawa Senators Senators 1 FINAL  
Boston Bruins Bruins 0 RECAP ›