Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Hockey Fights Cancer night TICKETS
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  114 of 163)
Friday, 19.12.2008 / 2:04 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 18.12.2008 / 1:48 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.12.2008 / 7:22 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.12.2008 / 4:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.12.2008 / 3:11 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 16.12.2008 / 11:57 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 15.12.2008 / 1:39 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.12.2008 / 3:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.12.2008 / 2:09 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.12.2008 / 3:18 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.12.2008 / 2:48 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.12.2008 / 10:41 AM / Features
Tuesday, 09.12.2008 / 1:19 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 08.12.2008 / 12:32 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.12.2008 / 12:22 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 04.12.2008 / 2:29 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 4:08 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 1:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 10:17 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.12.2008 / 1:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 6 5 1 0 20 20 10
2 OTT 5 4 1 0 14 10 8
3 DET 5 3 1 1 11 8 7
4 TBL 6 3 2 1 19 13 7
5 BOS 7 3 4 0 15 17 6
6 TOR 6 2 3 1 15 19 5
7 FLA 5 1 2 2 5 11 4
8 BUF 6 1 5 0 8 22 2

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. MacArthur 5 2 2 1 4
E. Karlsson 5 2 2 -1 4
K. Turris 5 1 3 1 4
D. Legwand 5 2 1 2 3
C. Neil 5 1 2 3 3
M. Hoffman 3 1 1 2 2
M. Stone 5 1 1 2 2
A. Chiasson 5 1 1 -3 2
B. Ryan 5 1 1 0 2
C. Ceci 5 0 2 2 2
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
R. Lehner 2 0 0 .950 1.92
C. Anderson 2 1 0 .939 2.01