Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
DETAILS
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  120 of 165)
Tuesday, 07.10.2008 / 2:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 05.10.2008 / 9:25 PM / News
Sunday, 05.10.2008 / 7:49 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 04.10.2008 / 6:20 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.10.2008 / 1:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 7:54 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 5:25 PM / Features
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 7:54 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.10.2008 / 4:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.10.2008 / 10:14 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 30.09.2008 / 11:26 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 29.09.2008 / 3:19 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 29.09.2008 / 11:39 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 27.09.2008 / 12:27 PM / News
Friday, 26.09.2008 / 2:23 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.09.2008 / 2:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.09.2008 / 10:23 AM / Features
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 6:40 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 4:27 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 3:04 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:29 AM / Features
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:22 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:00 AM / Features
Tuesday, 23.09.2008 / 3:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 33 20 10 3 110 87 43
2 DET 32 17 7 8 92 80 42
3 MTL 33 20 11 2 88 82 42
4 TOR 32 19 10 3 110 91 41
5 FLA 30 14 8 8 68 76 36
6 BOS 32 16 13 3 81 83 35
7 OTT 31 13 12 6 82 86 32
8 BUF 32 13 17 2 62 100 28

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 31 7 14 -12 21
K. Turris 31 6 15 -7 21
B. Ryan 28 7 12 2 19
C. MacArthur 30 9 8 -5 17
M. Zibanejad 29 8 7 -3 15
M. Stone 29 7 8 5 15
A. Chiasson 28 7 8 -6 15
M. Hoffman 28 8 6 10 14
D. Legwand 31 6 7 -4 13
C. Ceci 31 1 8 0 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 7 8 4 .929 2.45
R. Lehner 6 4 2 .913 2.84