Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Hamburglar strikes again! TICKETS
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  131 of 167)
Sunday, 18.05.2008 / 5:17 PM / Features
Saturday, 17.05.2008 / 8:18 PM / Features
Friday, 16.05.2008 / 9:20 PM / Features
Thursday, 15.05.2008 / 10:49 PM / Features
Thursday, 15.05.2008 / 11:19 AM / News
Wednesday, 14.05.2008 / 11:03 AM / Features
Tuesday, 13.05.2008 / 5:56 PM / Features
Friday, 09.05.2008 / 7:58 PM / Features
Friday, 09.05.2008 / 1:54 PM / Features
Friday, 09.05.2008 / 12:51 PM / Features
Friday, 09.05.2008 / 12:08 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 08.05.2008 / 4:18 PM / Features
Thursday, 08.05.2008 / 1:22 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 07.05.2008 / 12:01 PM / Features
Tuesday, 06.05.2008 / 5:59 PM / Features
Tuesday, 06.05.2008 / 1:07 PM / Features
Tuesday, 06.05.2008 / 10:36 AM / Features
Monday, 05.05.2008 / 4:47 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.05.2008 / 7:48 PM / Features
Friday, 02.05.2008 / 1:36 PM / Features
Friday, 02.05.2008 / 10:33 AM / Features
Thursday, 01.05.2008 / 8:51 PM / Features
Thursday, 01.05.2008 / 3:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 01.05.2008 / 10:53 AM / Features
Wednesday, 30.04.2008 / 11:09 AM / Features
Tuesday, 29.04.2008 / 2:36 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 63 41 17 5 171 139 87
2 TBL 64 38 20 6 210 171 82
3 DET 61 35 15 11 180 159 81
4 BOS 62 31 22 9 165 161 71
5 FLA 63 28 22 13 154 178 69
6 OTT 60 27 23 10 171 163 64
7 TOR 63 25 33 5 170 193 55
8 BUF 63 19 39 5 123 212 43

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 60 15 32 3 47
B. Ryan 56 15 30 8 45
K. Turris 60 15 28 -4 43
M. Hoffman 57 23 16 23 39
M. Stone 58 15 24 11 39
M. Zibanejad 58 15 18 2 33
C. MacArthur 53 13 13 -10 26
M. Michalek 55 11 14 -1 25
D. Legwand 58 8 14 -3 22
A. Chiasson 54 9 12 -8 21
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 13 11 7 .927 2.37
R. Lehner 9 12 3 .905 3.02