Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
DETAILS
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  131 of 165)
Thursday, 10.04.2008 / 3:37 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 10.04.2008 / 2:45 PM / News
Wednesday, 09.04.2008 / 3:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 09.04.2008 / 12:35 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 08.04.2008 / 5:18 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 08.04.2008 / 2:25 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 08.04.2008 / 12:37 PM / News
Tuesday, 08.04.2008 / 12:22 PM / News
Tuesday, 08.04.2008 / 12:19 PM / News
Monday, 07.04.2008 / 2:42 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 06.04.2008 / 5:53 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 06.04.2008 / 2:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 04.04.2008 / 2:19 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 04.04.2008 / 12:09 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 04.04.2008 / 12:07 PM / News
Thursday, 03.04.2008 / 1:46 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.04.2008 / 2:57 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.04.2008 / 10:54 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 01.04.2008 / 1:16 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 31.03.2008 / 2:20 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 28.03.2008 / 1:32 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 27.03.2008 / 1:09 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 26.03.2008 / 3:46 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 26.03.2008 / 2:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 26.03.2008 / 10:26 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 25.03.2008 / 12:42 PM / News
Tuesday, 25.03.2008 / 12:39 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 25.03.2008 / 11:03 AM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 34 20 10 4 112 90 44
2 MTL 33 20 11 2 88 82 42
3 DET 33 17 8 8 93 82 42
4 TOR 32 19 10 3 110 91 41
5 FLA 30 14 8 8 68 76 36
6 BOS 33 16 14 3 82 85 35
7 OTT 32 14 12 6 88 88 34
8 BUF 32 13 17 2 62 100 28

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 32 7 16 -12 23
K. Turris 32 7 16 -7 23
B. Ryan 29 7 14 5 21
M. Zibanejad 30 9 8 0 17
C. MacArthur 31 9 8 -6 17
M. Hoffman 29 10 6 13 16
M. Stone 30 8 8 5 16
A. Chiasson 29 7 8 -6 15
D. Legwand 32 6 7 -4 13
M. Michalek 28 3 6 -6 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 8 8 4 .930 2.43
R. Lehner 6 4 2 .913 2.84