Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators debra canada
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  131 of 174)
Friday, 11.14.2008 / 1:35 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.14.2008 / 12:51 PM ET / News
Thursday, 11.13.2008 / 12:40 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.12.2008 / 3:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.12.2008 / 2:51 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 11.12.2008 / 2:10 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.11.2008 / 2:33 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.10.2008 / 1:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.7.2008 / 2:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.6.2008 / 12:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.5.2008 / 2:40 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.5.2008 / 9:55 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.4.2008 / 12:08 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.3.2008 / 5:57 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.3.2008 / 4:47 PM ET / Features
Monday, 11.3.2008 / 2:04 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 10.31.2008 / 2:26 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 10.30.2008 / 2:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.29.2008 / 3:32 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.29.2008 / 2:48 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 10.29.2008 / 10:31 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.29.2008 / 10:21 AM ET / Features / By Tereck Morales
Tuesday, 10.28.2008 / 11:39 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 10.27.2008 / 1:44 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 51 31 15 5 141 112 67
2 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
3 BOS 51 27 18 6 149 136 60
4 DET 52 26 18 8 130 131 60
5 MTL 53 25 24 4 142 142 54
6 OTT 52 23 23 6 142 164 52
7 TOR 50 19 22 9 116 134 47
8 BUF 52 21 26 5 119 137 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 52 11 44 2 55
B. Ryan 51 18 26 -2 44
M. Hoffman 48 23 18 5 41
M. Stone 50 13 23 -14 36
M. Zibanejad 51 10 21 -4 31
K. Turris 46 13 17 -11 30
J. Pageau 52 12 7 2 19
C. Ceci 45 5 10 -3 15
Z. Smith 51 9 4 5 13
C. Lazar 47 3 9 -3 12
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 20 17 4 .912 2.95
A. Hammond 3 5 2 .900 3.10