Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
BUY NOW
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  134 of 165)
Tuesday, 29.01.2008 / 3:28 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 29.01.2008 / 11:27 AM / News
Monday, 28.01.2008 / 12:13 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 26.01.2008 / 3:47 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 25.01.2008 / 1:42 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 24.01.2008 / 10:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 24.01.2008 / 2:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 23.01.2008 / 3:25 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 23.01.2008 / 2:08 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 22.01.2008 / 3:18 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 21.01.2008 / 11:03 AM / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 19.01.2008 / 11:49 AM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 18.01.2008 / 1:30 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 18.01.2008 / 10:46 AM / Features
Thursday, 17.01.2008 / 1:10 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 16.01.2008 / 3:27 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Tuesday, 15.01.2008 / 2:59 PM / News / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 15.01.2008 / 10:37 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 14.01.2008 / 3:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 13.01.2008 / 2:24 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.01.2008 / 4:50 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.01.2008 / 3:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 10.01.2008 / 2:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 21 15 5 1 59 52 31
2 TBL 21 13 6 2 75 59 28
3 DET 19 10 4 5 54 45 25
4 BOS 20 12 8 0 53 49 24
5 OTT 18 9 5 4 50 47 22
6 TOR 20 10 8 2 63 62 22
7 FLA 17 7 5 5 38 44 19
8 BUF 20 5 13 2 34 69 12

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. MacArthur 18 8 6 -3 14
E. Karlsson 18 4 9 -3 13
B. Ryan 17 5 6 1 11
K. Turris 18 3 8 -1 11
A. Chiasson 15 5 5 -3 10
M. Stone 17 5 4 3 9
M. Hoffman 15 7 1 8 8
M. Michalek 18 2 5 0 7
C. Ceci 18 0 7 4 7
D. Legwand 18 2 4 -1 6
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 5 3 3 .935 2.23
R. Lehner 4 2 1 .917 2.82