Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Hamburglar strikes again! TICKETS
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  134 of 167)
Tuesday, 25.03.2008 / 12:39 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 25.03.2008 / 11:03 AM / News
Monday, 24.03.2008 / 5:45 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 24.03.2008 / 2:36 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 23.03.2008 / 1:49 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 21.03.2008 / 1:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 20.03.2008 / 1:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 20.03.2008 / 10:52 AM / News
Wednesday, 19.03.2008 / 2:43 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 19.03.2008 / 10:34 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 18.03.2008 / 3:23 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 18.03.2008 / 1:08 PM / News
Saturday, 15.03.2008 / 9:39 AM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 14.03.2008 / 2:52 PM / News
Thursday, 13.03.2008 / 2:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 12.03.2008 / 3:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 12.03.2008 / 11:56 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.03.2008 / 8:12 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.03.2008 / 12:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 10.03.2008 / 2:26 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 07.03.2008 / 4:07 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 06.03.2008 / 3:17 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 05.03.2008 / 3:23 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 05.03.2008 / 11:42 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 04.03.2008 / 4:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.03.2008 / 2:10 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 29.02.2008 / 3:00 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 64 41 18 5 172 142 87
2 TBL 65 39 20 6 213 171 84
3 DET 62 36 15 11 182 160 83
4 BOS 62 31 22 9 165 161 71
5 FLA 64 28 23 13 156 181 69
6 OTT 62 28 23 11 176 167 67
7 TOR 64 26 33 5 173 195 57
8 BUF 64 19 40 5 123 215 43

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 62 15 34 1 49
B. Ryan 58 17 31 9 48
K. Turris 62 16 29 -3 45
M. Hoffman 59 23 17 24 40
M. Stone 60 15 25 12 40
M. Zibanejad 60 16 19 3 35
C. MacArthur 53 13 13 -10 26
M. Michalek 57 11 15 -1 26
D. Legwand 60 8 14 -4 22
A. Chiasson 56 9 12 -8 21
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 13 11 7 .927 2.37
R. Lehner 9 12 3 .905 3.02