Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  134 of 165)
Monday, 11.02.2008 / 2:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 10.02.2008 / 7:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 08.02.2008 / 12:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 07.02.2008 / 1:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 06.02.2008 / 2:25 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 06.02.2008 / 1:08 PM / News
Wednesday, 06.02.2008 / 10:14 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 05.02.2008 / 2:30 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.02.2008 / 3:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 03.02.2008 / 1:21 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 01.02.2008 / 3:57 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 31.01.2008 / 1:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 31.01.2008 / 9:37 AM / News
Wednesday, 30.01.2008 / 4:04 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 30.01.2008 / 10:22 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 29.01.2008 / 3:28 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 29.01.2008 / 11:27 AM / News
Monday, 28.01.2008 / 12:13 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 26.01.2008 / 3:47 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 25.01.2008 / 1:42 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 24.01.2008 / 10:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 24.01.2008 / 2:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 35 22 11 2 95 84 46
2 TBL 36 21 11 4 117 96 46
3 DET 35 18 8 9 100 87 45
4 TOR 35 20 12 3 118 102 43
5 BOS 35 18 14 3 91 91 39
6 FLA 32 15 9 8 73 82 38
7 OTT 34 14 14 6 90 94 34
8 BUF 35 13 19 3 69 115 29

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 34 7 16 -14 23
K. Turris 34 7 16 -8 23
B. Ryan 31 7 14 4 21
M. Zibanejad 32 9 8 0 17
C. MacArthur 33 9 8 -6 17
M. Hoffman 31 10 6 13 16
M. Stone 32 8 8 5 16
A. Chiasson 31 7 8 -7 15
D. Legwand 34 6 8 -5 14
M. Michalek 30 3 6 -8 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 8 9 4 .929 2.41
R. Lehner 6 5 2 .909 2.93