Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators debra canada
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  137 of 174)
Tuesday, 07.15.2008 / 4:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 07.11.2008 / 2:54 PM ET / Features
Friday, 07.11.2008 / 10:58 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 07.8.2008 / 4:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 07.8.2008 / 1:42 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 07.7.2008 / 11:22 AM ET / Features
Friday, 07.4.2008 / 3:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 07.3.2008 / 1:54 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 07.2.2008 / 6:47 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 07.2.2008 / 2:06 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 07.2.2008 / 1:54 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 07.1.2008 / 7:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 07.1.2008 / 5:51 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 06.30.2008 / 3:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 06.30.2008 / 2:32 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 06.29.2008 / 1:22 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 06.28.2008 / 11:17 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 06.28.2008 / 10:12 AM ET / Features
Friday, 06.27.2008 / 3:15 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 06.26.2008 / 5:39 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 06.25.2008 / 2:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 06.25.2008 / 9:49 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 51 31 15 5 141 112 67
2 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
3 BOS 51 27 18 6 149 136 60
4 DET 51 25 18 8 125 130 58
5 MTL 52 24 24 4 137 141 52
6 OTT 52 23 23 6 142 164 52
7 TOR 50 19 22 9 116 134 47
8 BUF 52 21 26 5 119 137 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 52 11 44 2 55
B. Ryan 51 18 26 -2 44
M. Hoffman 48 23 18 5 41
M. Stone 50 13 23 -14 36
M. Zibanejad 51 10 21 -4 31
K. Turris 46 13 17 -11 30
J. Pageau 52 12 7 2 19
C. Ceci 45 5 10 -3 15
Z. Smith 51 9 4 5 13
C. Lazar 47 3 9 -3 12
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 20 17 4 .912 2.95
A. Hammond 3 5 2 .900 3.10