Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Sens vs Devils
Billets
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  137 of 164)
Tuesday, 30.10.2007 / 3:11 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 29.10.2007 / 4:41 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 27.10.2007 / 3:05 PM / News / By Staff Writer
Friday, 26.10.2007 / 3:56 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.10.2007 / 4:28 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.10.2007 / 3:49 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 23.10.2007 / 1:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 23.10.2007 / 10:37 AM / News / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 22.10.2007 / 4:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 20.10.2007 / 12:34 PM / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 19.10.2007 / 3:49 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 19.10.2007 / 2:57 PM / News
Thursday, 18.10.2007 / 2:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.10.2007 / 3:53 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.10.2007 / 12:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 16.10.2007 / 4:00 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 15.10.2007 / 3:32 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 14.10.2007 / 1:16 PM / News / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 13.10.2007 / 2:47 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.10.2007 / 3:41 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.10.2007 / 5:00 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.10.2007 / 2:40 PM / News / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 7 6 1 0 22 21 12
2 TBL 8 5 2 1 25 16 11
3 DET 7 4 1 2 16 13 10
4 OTT 5 4 1 0 14 10 8
5 BOS 9 4 5 0 22 23 8
6 TOR 7 3 3 1 20 21 7
7 FLA 6 2 2 2 9 14 6
8 BUF 8 1 7 0 9 28 2

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. MacArthur 5 2 2 1 4
E. Karlsson 5 2 2 -1 4
K. Turris 5 1 3 1 4
D. Legwand 5 2 1 2 3
C. Neil 5 1 2 3 3
M. Hoffman 3 1 1 2 2
M. Stone 5 1 1 2 2
A. Chiasson 5 1 1 -3 2
B. Ryan 5 1 1 0 2
C. Ceci 5 0 2 2 2
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
R. Lehner 2 0 0 .950 1.92
C. Anderson 2 1 0 .939 2.01