Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  137 of 170)
Tuesday, 03.4.2008 / 4:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.3.2008 / 2:10 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.29.2008 / 3:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.28.2008 / 1:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 6:02 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 6:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 3:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 2:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.25.2008 / 1:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 02.24.2008 / 4:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.22.2008 / 5:06 PM ET / News
Friday, 02.22.2008 / 2:51 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.21.2008 / 2:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 9:13 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 10:50 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.19.2008 / 1:31 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.18.2008 / 12:06 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 02.16.2008 / 11:40 AM ET / Features
Friday, 02.15.2008 / 1:59 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.14.2008 / 3:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.13.2008 / 2:46 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.13.2008 / 10:55 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.12.2008 / 5:55 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 02.12.2008 / 2:11 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 221 189 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 262 211 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 235 221 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 238 215 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 213 211 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 206 223 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 211 262 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 161 274 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 6 2 2 0 4
M. Zibanejad 6 1 3 0 4
E. Karlsson 6 1 3 -2 4
M. Stone 6 0 4 0 4
M. Hoffman 6 1 2 -3 3
B. Ryan 6 2 0 1 2
C. MacArthur 6 2 0 -2 2
K. Turris 6 1 1 -2 2
C. Ceci 6 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 6 1 0 -2 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .972 0.97
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44