Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators

Subscribe to become a SENS ARMY INSIDER today!

SIGN-UP NOW
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  138 of 170)
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 9:13 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 10:50 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.19.2008 / 1:31 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.18.2008 / 12:06 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 02.16.2008 / 11:40 AM ET / Features
Friday, 02.15.2008 / 1:59 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.14.2008 / 3:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.13.2008 / 2:46 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.13.2008 / 10:55 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.12.2008 / 5:55 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 02.12.2008 / 2:11 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.11.2008 / 5:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.11.2008 / 2:31 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 02.10.2008 / 7:31 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 02.9.2008 / 11:58 AM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 02.8.2008 / 12:55 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.7.2008 / 1:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.6.2008 / 2:25 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.6.2008 / 1:08 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 02.6.2008 / 10:14 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.5.2008 / 2:30 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.4.2008 / 3:34 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 02.3.2008 / 1:21 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 214 184 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 259 206 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 231 211 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 232 208 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 209 201 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 198 213 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 206 257 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 153 269 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 6 2 2 0 4
M. Zibanejad 6 1 3 0 4
E. Karlsson 6 1 3 -2 4
M. Stone 6 0 4 0 4
M. Hoffman 6 1 2 -3 3
B. Ryan 6 2 0 1 2
C. MacArthur 6 2 0 -2 2
K. Turris 6 1 1 -2 2
C. Ceci 6 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 6 1 0 -2 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .972 0.97
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44