Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators

Subscribe to become a SENS ARMY INSIDER today!

SIGN-UP NOW
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  142 of 173)
Tuesday, 01.29.2008 / 3:28 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 01.29.2008 / 11:27 AM ET / News
Monday, 01.28.2008 / 12:13 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 01.26.2008 / 3:47 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 01.26.2008 / 1:15 PM ET / News
Friday, 01.25.2008 / 1:42 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 01.24.2008 / 10:55 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 01.24.2008 / 2:59 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.23.2008 / 3:25 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.23.2008 / 2:08 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 01.22.2008 / 3:18 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 01.21.2008 / 11:03 AM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Sunday, 01.20.2008 / 1:21 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 01.19.2008 / 11:49 AM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 01.18.2008 / 1:30 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 01.18.2008 / 10:46 AM ET / Features
Thursday, 01.17.2008 / 1:10 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 01.16.2008 / 3:27 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 01.16.2008 / 2:06 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 01.16.2008 / 10:15 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 01.15.2008 / 2:59 PM ET / News / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 01.15.2008 / 10:37 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 01.14.2008 / 3:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 01.13.2008 / 2:24 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 01.11.2008 / 4:50 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 01.11.2008 / 3:33 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 01.10.2008 / 2:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 214 184 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 259 206 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 231 211 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 232 208 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 209 201 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 198 213 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 206 257 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 153 269 54

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 82 21 45 7 66
M. Stone 80 26 38 21 64
K. Turris 82 24 40 5 64
B. Ryan 78 18 36 5 54
M. Hoffman 79 27 21 16 48
M. Zibanejad 80 20 26 0 46
C. MacArthur 62 16 20 -6 36
M. Michalek 66 13 21 3 34
D. Legwand 80 9 18 1 27
A. Chiasson 76 11 15 -5 26
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 14 13 8 .923 2.49
R. Lehner 9 12 3 .905 3.02