Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  142 of 170)
Thursday, 11.22.2007 / 9:57 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 11.21.2007 / 3:34 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.21.2007 / 1:57 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 11.21.2007 / 1:56 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.20.2007 / 3:38 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 11.18.2007 / 3:28 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.16.2007 / 3:32 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.15.2007 / 2:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.14.2007 / 4:04 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.14.2007 / 1:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.14.2007 / 12:34 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.13.2007 / 3:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.12.2007 / 3:40 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.9.2007 / 2:22 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.8.2007 / 2:30 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.7.2007 / 5:02 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 11.7.2007 / 4:39 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.7.2007 / 11:03 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.6.2007 / 4:16 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.5.2007 / 3:55 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 11.3.2007 / 11:41 AM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Thursday, 11.1.2007 / 2:41 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.31.2007 / 4:02 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.31.2007 / 10:00 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 10.30.2007 / 3:11 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 221 189 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 262 211 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 235 221 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 238 215 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 213 211 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 206 223 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 211 262 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 161 274 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 6 2 2 0 4
M. Zibanejad 6 1 3 0 4
E. Karlsson 6 1 3 -2 4
M. Stone 6 0 4 0 4
M. Hoffman 6 1 2 -3 3
B. Ryan 6 2 0 1 2
C. MacArthur 6 2 0 -2 2
K. Turris 6 1 1 -2 2
C. Ceci 6 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 6 1 0 -2 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .972 0.97
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44