Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Playoff Priority Access
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  144 of 169)
Wednesday, 10.3.2007 / 9:41 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 10.2.2007 / 2:45 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 10.1.2007 / 11:19 AM ET / News / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 10.1.2007 / 9:51 AM ET / News
Sunday, 09.30.2007 / 7:33 PM ET / News
Saturday, 09.29.2007 / 10:02 PM ET / News
Saturday, 09.29.2007 / 12:19 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Friday, 09.28.2007 / 3:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 09.27.2007 / 4:01 PM ET / News / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 09.26.2007 / 12:40 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 09.26.2007 / 11:03 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 09.25.2007 / 10:28 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 09.25.2007 / 12:20 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 09.25.2007 / 10:43 AM ET / News
Monday, 09.24.2007 / 10:33 PM ET / News
Monday, 09.24.2007 / 12:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 09.23.2007 / 1:16 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Saturday, 09.22.2007 / 9:39 PM ET / News
Friday, 09.21.2007 / 1:38 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 09.20.2007 / 10:05 PM ET / News
Thursday, 09.20.2007 / 1:11 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 09.20.2007 / 11:48 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.19.2007 / 2:23 PM ET / Features / By Staff Writer
Wednesday, 09.19.2007 / 12:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 221 189 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 262 211 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 235 221 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 238 215 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 213 211 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 206 223 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 211 262 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 161 274 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 3 1 2 -2 3
M. Stone 3 0 3 0 3
E. Karlsson 3 0 3 0 3
C. MacArthur 3 2 0 -1 2
M. Zibanejad 3 1 1 0 2
M. Michalek 3 1 0 -1 1
K. Turris 3 1 0 -2 1
C. Ceci 3 0 1 -3 1
J. Pageau 3 0 0 -1 0
M. Hoffman 3 0 0 -3 0
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44
C. Anderson 0 1 1 .959 1.74