Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators

Subscribe to become a SENS ARMY INSIDER today!

SIGN-UP NOW
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  52 of 59)
Tuesday, 06.10.2008 / 4:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 06.6.2008 / 2:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 06.4.2008 / 2:02 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 06.3.2008 / 5:19 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 06.3.2008 / 2:25 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.30.2008 / 2:45 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 05.29.2008 / 4:27 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.23.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 05.22.2008 / 3:56 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 05.21.2008 / 11:19 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.9.2008 / 12:08 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 05.8.2008 / 1:22 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 05.5.2008 / 4:47 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 05.1.2008 / 3:55 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 04.29.2008 / 2:36 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.28.2008 / 1:24 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.28.2008 / 11:48 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 04.24.2008 / 3:36 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.21.2008 / 2:56 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 04.18.2008 / 3:35 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 04.18.2008 / 2:09 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 04.17.2008 / 5:01 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 04.17.2008 / 3:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 04.16.2008 / 3:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 04.16.2008 / 1:01 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 04.15.2008 / 5:33 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 04.15.2008 / 3:24 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.14.2008 / 6:55 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.14.2008 / 3:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 04.14.2008 / 12:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 214 184 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 259 206 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 231 211 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 232 208 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 209 201 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 198 213 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 206 257 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 153 269 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 6 2 2 0 4
M. Zibanejad 6 1 3 0 4
E. Karlsson 6 1 3 -2 4
M. Stone 6 0 4 0 4
M. Hoffman 6 1 2 -3 3
B. Ryan 6 2 0 1 2
C. MacArthur 6 2 0 -2 2
K. Turris 6 1 1 -2 2
C. Ceci 6 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 6 1 0 -2 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .972 0.97
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44