Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Limited seats available ARZ TICKETS DAL TICKETS
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  52 of 59)
Tuesday, 10.06.2008 / 4:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 06.06.2008 / 2:49 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 04.06.2008 / 2:02 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.06.2008 / 5:19 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.06.2008 / 2:25 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 30.05.2008 / 2:45 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 29.05.2008 / 4:27 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 23.05.2008 / 3:17 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 22.05.2008 / 3:56 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 21.05.2008 / 11:19 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 09.05.2008 / 12:08 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 08.05.2008 / 1:22 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 05.05.2008 / 4:47 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 01.05.2008 / 3:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 29.04.2008 / 2:36 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 28.04.2008 / 1:24 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 28.04.2008 / 11:48 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 24.04.2008 / 3:36 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 21.04.2008 / 2:56 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 18.04.2008 / 3:35 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 18.04.2008 / 2:09 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 17.04.2008 / 5:01 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 17.04.2008 / 3:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 16.04.2008 / 3:00 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 16.04.2008 / 1:01 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 15.04.2008 / 5:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 15.04.2008 / 3:24 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 14.04.2008 / 6:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 14.04.2008 / 3:12 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 14.04.2008 / 12:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 DET 48 28 11 9 144 123 65
2 TBL 49 30 15 4 158 131 64
3 MTL 46 30 13 3 126 108 63
4 BOS 48 25 16 7 126 121 57
5 FLA 45 20 15 10 111 127 50
6 TOR 49 22 23 4 143 152 48
7 OTT 46 19 18 9 126 128 47
8 BUF 48 14 31 3 90 171 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
B. Ryan 43 12 21 7 33
E. Karlsson 46 11 22 -5 33
K. Turris 46 9 20 -8 29
M. Stone 44 11 15 9 26
M. Hoffman 43 16 9 19 25
C. MacArthur 45 13 11 -7 24
M. Zibanejad 44 11 12 1 23
D. Legwand 45 7 12 -4 19
A. Chiasson 43 7 10 -8 17
M. Michalek 42 6 9 -7 15
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 13 11 7 .927 2.37
R. Lehner 6 7 2 .900 3.16