Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators

Subscribe to become a SENS ARMY INSIDER today!

SIGN-UP NOW
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  54 of 59)
Friday, 03.21.2008 / 1:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.20.2008 / 1:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.19.2008 / 2:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.19.2008 / 10:34 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.18.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.13.2008 / 2:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 3:03 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 11:56 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 8:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 12:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.10.2008 / 2:26 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.7.2008 / 4:07 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.6.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.5.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.5.2008 / 11:42 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.4.2008 / 4:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.3.2008 / 2:10 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.29.2008 / 3:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.28.2008 / 1:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 6:02 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 6:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 3:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 2:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.25.2008 / 1:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 02.24.2008 / 4:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.22.2008 / 2:51 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.21.2008 / 2:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 10:50 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 214 184 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 259 206 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 231 211 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 232 208 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 209 201 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 198 213 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 206 257 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 153 269 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 6 2 2 0 4
M. Zibanejad 6 1 3 0 4
E. Karlsson 6 1 3 -2 4
M. Stone 6 0 4 0 4
M. Hoffman 6 1 2 -3 3
B. Ryan 6 2 0 1 2
C. MacArthur 6 2 0 -2 2
K. Turris 6 1 1 -2 2
C. Ceci 6 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 6 1 0 -2 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .972 0.97
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44