Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators debra canada
NEWS
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  54 of 59)
Friday, 03.21.2008 / 1:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.20.2008 / 1:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.19.2008 / 2:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.19.2008 / 10:34 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.18.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.13.2008 / 2:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 3:03 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.12.2008 / 11:56 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 8:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 12:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.10.2008 / 2:26 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.7.2008 / 4:07 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.6.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.5.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.5.2008 / 11:42 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.4.2008 / 4:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.3.2008 / 2:10 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.29.2008 / 3:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.28.2008 / 1:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 6:02 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 3:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 6:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 3:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 2:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 02.25.2008 / 1:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 02.24.2008 / 4:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 02.22.2008 / 2:51 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.21.2008 / 2:00 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 3:17 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 10:50 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 52 31 15 6 143 115 68
2 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
3 BOS 52 28 18 6 151 137 62
4 DET 52 26 18 8 130 131 60
5 MTL 54 26 24 4 143 143 56
6 OTT 53 24 23 6 148 165 54
7 BUF 53 21 26 6 120 139 48
8 TOR 51 19 23 9 117 140 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 53 11 48 7 59
B. Ryan 52 19 26 -1 45
M. Hoffman 49 23 18 6 41
M. Stone 51 14 24 -13 38
M. Zibanejad 52 11 21 -2 32
K. Turris 47 13 17 -10 30
J. Pageau 53 12 8 3 20
Z. Smith 52 10 5 5 15
C. Ceci 46 5 10 -3 15
C. Lazar 48 5 9 0 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 21 17 4 .913 2.91
A. Hammond 3 5 2 .900 3.10