Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Features
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  74 of 118)
Friday, 11.26.2010 / 10:39 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.26.2010 / 11:00 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.25.2010 / 2:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.24.2010 / 12:19 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.23.2010 / 7:03 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.23.2010 / 1:51 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.22.2010 / 12:52 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.19.2010 / 1:44 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.18.2010 / 3:08 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.18.2010 / 12:46 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.17.2010 / 1:47 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.17.2010 / 11:00 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.16.2010 / 2:26 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.15.2010 / 2:07 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 11.13.2010 / 1:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.12.2010 / 2:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.11.2010 / 11:33 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 2:08 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 11:16 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 11.9.2010 / 12:27 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 11.8.2010 / 1:42 PM ET / Features
Saturday, 11.6.2010 / 2:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 11.5.2010 / 4:41 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.4.2010 / 12:38 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.3.2010 / 2:26 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 11.3.2010 / 11:20 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 56 32 18 6 153 132 70
2 BOS 55 30 19 6 163 150 66
3 DET 55 28 18 9 138 134 65
4 TBL 54 30 20 4 144 130 64
5 MTL 56 27 25 4 151 151 58
6 OTT 57 25 26 6 159 177 56
7 BUF 56 22 28 6 131 155 50
8 TOR 54 20 25 9 127 151 49

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 57 11 52 3 63
B. Ryan 56 20 26 -5 46
M. Hoffman 53 24 19 3 43
M. Stone 55 17 25 -15 42
M. Zibanejad 56 11 24 -3 35
K. Turris 51 13 17 -13 30
J. Pageau 57 13 10 3 23
Z. Smith 56 12 5 2 17
C. Ceci 50 6 11 -1 17
C. Lazar 52 5 10 1 15
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 22 19 4 .915 2.85
A. Hammond 3 6 2 .899 3.10