Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Features
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  74 of 110)
Thursday, 18.03.2010 / 1:23 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.03.2010 / 1:42 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 16.03.2010 / 11:38 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 15.03.2010 / 5:52 PM / Features
Monday, 15.03.2010 / 1:16 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.03.2010 / 3:37 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.03.2010 / 3:42 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.03.2010 / 10:56 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.03.2010 / 7:47 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.03.2010 / 10:59 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 09.03.2010 / 4:27 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 08.03.2010 / 2:09 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 08.03.2010 / 1:40 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 06.03.2010 / 10:32 AM / Features
Friday, 05.03.2010 / 1:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 04.03.2010 / 11:26 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.03.2010 / 4:30 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.03.2010 / 1:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.03.2010 / 3:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 02.03.2010 / 1:02 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 01.03.2010 / 8:20 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 01.03.2010 / 12:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 26.02.2010 / 4:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 26.02.2010 / 1:50 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.02.2010 / 2:17 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.02.2010 / 9:13 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.02.2010 / 4:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.02.2010 / 12:28 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 51 32 15 4 166 133 68
2 MTL 48 32 13 3 128 108 67
3 DET 50 29 12 9 149 129 67
4 BOS 50 27 16 7 134 124 61
5 FLA 47 21 16 10 115 132 52
6 OTT 48 20 19 9 136 136 49
7 TOR 51 22 25 4 144 156 48
8 BUF 50 14 33 3 94 179 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
B. Ryan 45 14 23 7 37
E. Karlsson 48 12 23 -5 35
K. Turris 48 9 21 -8 30
M. Stone 46 12 16 10 28
M. Hoffman 45 17 9 18 26
M. Zibanejad 46 13 13 0 26
C. MacArthur 47 13 13 -9 26
D. Legwand 46 7 14 -2 21
A. Chiasson 44 8 10 -8 18
M. Michalek 44 7 9 -6 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 13 11 7 .927 2.37
R. Lehner 7 8 2 .903 3.14