Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Features
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  74 of 109)
Monday, 01.03.2010 / 8:20 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 01.03.2010 / 12:59 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 26.02.2010 / 4:33 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 26.02.2010 / 1:50 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.02.2010 / 2:17 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.02.2010 / 9:13 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.02.2010 / 4:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.02.2010 / 12:28 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.02.2010 / 12:07 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 21.02.2010 / 6:51 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 20.02.2010 / 9:47 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 19.02.2010 / 6:15 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.02.2010 / 6:17 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.02.2010 / 2:10 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 17.02.2010 / 10:36 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 16.02.2010 / 3:07 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 15.02.2010 / 3:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 15.02.2010 / 1:13 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 13.02.2010 / 3:13 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.02.2010 / 1:40 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 12.02.2010 / 10:38 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.02.2010 / 3:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 11.02.2010 / 11:59 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.02.2010 / 1:16 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 10.02.2010 / 11:00 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 09.02.2010 / 12:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 08.02.2010 / 1:13 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 07.02.2010 / 3:34 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.02.2010 / 12:56 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 05.02.2010 / 10:56 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 37 22 11 4 119 97 48
2 DET 36 19 8 9 103 89 47
3 MTL 35 22 11 2 95 84 46
4 TOR 35 20 12 3 118 102 43
5 BOS 36 18 15 3 93 97 39
6 FLA 32 15 9 8 73 82 38
7 OTT 35 14 14 7 92 97 35
8 BUF 36 14 19 3 73 118 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 35 7 16 -13 23
K. Turris 35 7 16 -8 23
B. Ryan 32 7 15 5 22
C. MacArthur 34 10 8 -6 18
M. Hoffman 32 11 6 14 17
M. Zibanejad 33 9 8 1 17
M. Stone 33 8 8 6 16
A. Chiasson 32 7 8 -8 15
D. Legwand 35 6 8 -5 14
M. Michalek 31 3 6 -9 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 8 9 5 .928 2.43
R. Lehner 6 5 2 .909 2.93