Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Playoff Priority Access
Features
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  88 of 112)
Tuesday, 03.31.2009 / 12:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.30.2009 / 3:18 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 03.28.2009 / 2:03 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.26.2009 / 11:19 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.25.2009 / 1:49 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.25.2009 / 10:24 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.24.2009 / 1:13 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 03.22.2009 / 2:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.20.2009 / 1:23 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.20.2009 / 12:37 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.19.2009 / 12:54 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.18.2009 / 12:46 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.18.2009 / 11:00 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.17.2009 / 12:16 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.16.2009 / 1:05 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.13.2009 / 2:35 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.12.2009 / 2:15 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.11.2009 / 1:50 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.11.2009 / 10:41 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.10.2009 / 1:44 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.9.2009 / 12:43 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.6.2009 / 2:32 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.5.2009 / 7:33 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.5.2009 / 2:11 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 03.5.2009 / 8:43 AM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.4.2009 / 2:14 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 03.4.2009 / 1:12 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 03.3.2009 / 12:34 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 03.2.2009 / 4:27 PM ET / Features
Monday, 03.2.2009 / 1:06 PM ET / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 221 189 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 262 211 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 235 221 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 238 215 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 213 211 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 206 223 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 211 262 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 161 274 54

STATS

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Wiercioch 2 1 2 -1 3
M. Zibanejad 2 1 1 1 2
M. Stone 2 0 2 -1 2
E. Karlsson 2 0 2 0 2
M. Michalek 2 1 0 0 1
C. MacArthur 2 1 0 -2 1
K. Turris 2 1 0 -2 1
C. Ceci 2 0 1 -3 1
J. Pageau 2 0 0 -1 0
M. Hoffman 2 0 0 -2 0
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Hammond 0 2 1 .914 3.44