Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Features
 
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  91 of 108)
Tuesday, 07.10.2008 / 2:52 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 05.10.2008 / 7:49 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 04.10.2008 / 6:20 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 03.10.2008 / 1:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 7:54 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 5:25 PM / Features
Thursday, 02.10.2008 / 7:54 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.10.2008 / 4:06 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 01.10.2008 / 10:14 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Tuesday, 30.09.2008 / 11:26 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 29.09.2008 / 3:19 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 29.09.2008 / 11:39 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 26.09.2008 / 2:23 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.09.2008 / 2:03 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Thursday, 25.09.2008 / 10:23 AM / Features
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 6:40 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 4:27 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 3:04 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:29 AM / Features
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:22 AM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Wednesday, 24.09.2008 / 10:00 AM / Features
Tuesday, 23.09.2008 / 3:55 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Monday, 22.09.2008 / 2:21 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 21.09.2008 / 3:14 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Sunday, 21.09.2008 / 3:11 PM / Features
Saturday, 20.09.2008 / 1:31 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Saturday, 20.09.2008 / 10:19 AM / Features
Saturday, 20.09.2008 / 10:03 AM / Features
Friday, 19.09.2008 / 4:45 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie
Friday, 19.09.2008 / 3:40 PM / Features / By Rob Brodie

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 21 15 5 1 59 52 31
2 TBL 21 13 6 2 75 59 28
3 BOS 21 13 8 0 57 52 26
4 DET 19 10 4 5 54 45 25
5 OTT 19 9 6 4 52 50 22
6 TOR 20 10 8 2 63 62 22
7 FLA 17 7 5 5 38 44 19
8 BUF 20 5 13 2 34 69 12

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. MacArthur 19 8 6 -4 14
E. Karlsson 19 5 9 -4 14
B. Ryan 18 5 7 0 12
K. Turris 19 3 9 -3 12
M. Stone 18 5 5 3 10
A. Chiasson 16 5 5 -4 10
M. Hoffman 16 7 1 8 8
M. Michalek 19 2 5 -1 7
C. Ceci 19 0 7 2 7
M. Zibanejad 19 3 3 -1 6
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 5 3 3 .935 2.23
R. Lehner 4 3 1 .916 2.85