Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Hockey Fights Cancer night TICKETS
Billets
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

2012-13 Promotional Calendar

The SENS® are back and it's time to drop the puck!
We’re thanking our fans with huge savings on great games.

All games on-sale NOW!


Click here to see single game ticket prices and bowl map.

DATE TIME OPPONENT
PROMOTION
TICKETS
Mon. Jan 21 7:30 PM Florida Panthers OPENING NIGHT – Welcome Back Fans!
FREE for kids 14 and under with the purchase of an adult ticket plus FREE PARKING (in lots 5, 6, 9 only), $1 popcorn and 50% off all merchandise! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and lots more!
TICKETS›
Sun. Jan 27 5 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Metro Family Game – 1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and other activities. TICKETS›
Tues. Jan 29 7:30 PM Washington Capitals FREE for kids 14 and under with the purchase of an adult ticket PLUS $1 pop! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and lots of other activities. TICKETS›
Wed. Jan 30 7 PM Montreal Canadiens Rivalry Game – Buy early and save vs. normal Montreal prices. TICKETS›
FEBRUARY
Tues. Feb 5 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Subway Student Night – Half price for students PLUS 1$ popcorn. TICKETS›
Thurs. Feb 7 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Metro Family Game – 1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and lots of other activities. TICKETS›
Sat. Feb 9 2 PM Winnipeg Jets Canadian Tire Minor Hockey Day – The first 1,500 players wearing a jersey will receive a player autographed item (mini stick, puck or player photo) and a voucher for a free skate sharpening at Canadian Tire. TICKETS›
Tues. Feb 12 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres FREE for kids 14 and under with the purchase of an adult ticket PLUS $1 pop! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and lots of other activities. TICKETS›
Tues. Feb 19 7:30 PM NY Islanders FREE for kids 14 and under with the purchase of an adult ticket PLUS $1 pop! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and lots of other activities. TICKETS›
Thurs. Feb 21 7:30 PM NY Rangers Metro Family Game – 1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)! Fun for the kids including mascots, face painting and more. TICKETS›
Sat. Feb 23 7 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Youth Mental Awareness Night TICKETS›
Mon. Feb 25 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens To be announced. TICKETS›
MARCH
Mon. Mar 11 7:30 PM Boston Bruins Game Night Sponsor: Dynasty Flooring TICKETS›
Sun. Mar 17 5 PM Winnipeg Jets St Patrick’s Day presented by Bell each fan will receive a pair of green Thunderstix courtesy of Bell.
1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)!
TICKETS›
Thurs. Mar 21 7:30 PM Boston Bruins Canadian Blood Services Night
SUBWAY® Student Night:
A stub and a sub starting from only $20! (tax included). Purchase a SUBWAY® Student Night ticket and receive a SUBWAY® 6” sub.
TICKETS›
Sat. Mar 23 2 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Metro Family Game – 1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)!
Heritage Jersey Night
TICKETS›
Mon. Mar 25 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils FREE for kids 14 and under with the purchase of an adult ticket PLUS $1 pop!
Game Night Sponsor: Sportsnet
TICKETS›
Thurs. Mar 28 7:30 PM NY Rangers CN Roger’s House Telethon
1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included)!
TICKETS›
Sat. Mar 30 7 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Heritage Jersey Night
Game Night Sponsor: CBC
TICKETS›
APRIL
Tues. Apr 16 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes SUBWAY® Student Night: A stub and a sub starting from only $20! (tax included). Purchase a SUBWAY® Student Night ticket and receive a SUBWAY® 6” sub.
Heritage Jersey Night
TICKETS›
Thurs. Apr 18 7:30 PM Washington Capitals Metro Family Game – 1 ticket, 1 hot dog and 1 drink starting from only $24.75 (tax included) TICKETS›
Sat. Apr 20 7 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Game Night Sponsor: Coca-Cola TICKETS›
Mon. Apr 22 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Canadian Forces Appreciation Night: dedicated to the soldiers, sailors and air personnel who are currently deployed or who have recently returned from overseas missions.
Heritage Jersey Night
TICKETS›
Sat. Apr 27 7 PM Philadelphia Flyers Fan Appreciation Night presented by Scotiabank: the regular season wraps up with fan appreciation night. It’s our chance to shower the Sens Army faithful with prizes! TICKETS›

MORE EXCITEMENT. MORE COMEBACKS. MORE DETERMINED THAN EVER.