Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators
Nov 4 vs Red Wings
Billets
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE
ADD TO CALENDAR
  StubHubBuy or sell Sens tickets on StubHub, "Official Fan to Fan Ticket Marketplace" of the Ottawa Senators.
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - BUF (0)   Recap  
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 Senators Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - TOR (5) SO   Recap  
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 Senators Kings
10:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - LAK (4) OT   Recap  
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 Senators Sharks
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - SJS (3)   Recap  
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 Senators Ducks
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 Senators Coyotes
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - PHX (3) OT   Recap  
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 Devils Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 Oilers Senators
2:00 PM FINAL EDM (3) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 Senators Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (6) - DET (1)   Recap  
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 Ducks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (2) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 Sharks Senators
5:00 PM FINAL SJS (5) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 Senators Blackhawks
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (5) - CHI (6)   Recap  
November 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 Islanders Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYI (5) - OTT (4) SO   Recap  
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 Stars Senators
1:00 PM FINAL DAL (4) - OTT (3) SO   Recap  
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 Senators Blue Jackets
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - CBJ (1)   Recap  
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 Panthers Senators
2:00 PM FINAL FLA (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Flyers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (5) - OTT (0)   Recap  
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 Bruins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (2) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 Blue Jackets Senators
1:00 PM FINAL CBJ (4) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 Senators Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 Wild Senators
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (4) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 Senators Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - DET (2)   Recap  
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 Senators Hurricanes
5:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - CAR (4)   Recap  
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Senators Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (6) - WSH (4)   Recap  
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 Canucks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL VAN (5) - OTT (2)   Recap  
December 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 Red Wings Senators
5:30 PM FINAL DET (4) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 Senators Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (4) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 Senators Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (1) - TBL (3)   Recap  
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 Maple Leafs Senators
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (4) - OTT (3) SO   Recap  
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 Flyers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (4) - OTT (5) SO   Recap  
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - BUF (2) SO   Recap  
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (1) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 Kings Senators
2:00 PM FINAL LAK (5) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 Blues Senators
7:30 PM FINAL STL (2) - OTT (3) OT   Recap  
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 Senators Devils
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NJD (5)   Recap  
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 Panthers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (4) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 Coyotes Senators
2:00 PM FINAL PHX (4) - OTT (3) OT   Recap  
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 Penguins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (0) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 Senators Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (0) - BOS (5)   Recap  
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 Bruins Senators
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (3) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 Capitals Senators
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (1) - OTT (3)   Recap  
January 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 Jets Senators
7:30 PM FINAL WPG (3) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - MTL (3) OT   Recap  
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 Senators Avalanche
9:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - COL (4) OT   Recap  
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 Senators Predators
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NSH (1) SO   Recap  
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 Senators Wild
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - MIN (0)   Recap  
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Canadiens Senators
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (5) - OTT (4) OT   Recap  
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Rangers Senators
2:00 PM FINAL NYR (4) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 Senators Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - WSH (0)   Recap  
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Senators Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - TBL (4) SO   Recap  
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 Senators Hurricanes
12:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - CAR (6)   Recap  
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 Senators Blue Jackets
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - CBJ (2)   Recap  
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Lightning Senators
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (3) - OTT (5)   Recap  
February 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 Senators Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - TOR (6)   Recap  
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 Senators Penguins
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - PIT (2) OT   Recap  
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Senators Blues
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (5) - STL (4) SO   Recap  
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 Senators Bruins
3:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - BOS (7)   Recap  
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 Red Wings Senators
7:30 PM FINAL DET (6) - OTT (1)   Recap  
March 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 Senators Canucks
4:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - VAN (2)   Recap  
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 Senators Oilers
9:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - EDM (3)   Recap  
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 Senators Flames
9:30 PM FINAL OTT (1) - CGY (4)   Recap  
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 Senators Jets
3:00 PM FINAL OTT (5) - WPG (3)   Recap  
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 Predators Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NSH (4) - OTT (3) OT   Recap  
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - MTL (5) OT   Recap  
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 Avalanche Senators
5:00 PM FINAL COL (3) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 Rangers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (8) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 Lightning Senators
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (5) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 Senators Stars
3:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - DAL (3)   Recap  
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 Senators Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (4) - TBL (3) SO   Recap  
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 Senators Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - FLA (3) SO   Recap  
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 Blackhawks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (3) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 Flames Senators
5:00 PM FINAL CGY (3) - OTT (6)   Recap  
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 Hurricanes Senators
7:30 PM FINAL CAR (1) - OTT (2) SO   Recap  
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 Islanders Senators
7:00 PM FINAL NYI (2) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (7) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - NYR (2)   Recap  
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 Senators Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - NYI (1)   Recap  
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 Devils Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (1) - OTT (2) SO   Recap  
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 Maple Leafs Senators
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (0) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 Senators Penguins
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - PIT (2) SO   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 11 8 2 1 29 29 17
2 TBL 11 7 3 1 38 29 15
3 DET 9 5 2 2 22 19 12
4 OTT 9 5 2 2 26 22 12
5 BOS 12 6 6 0 32 30 12
6 FLA 8 3 2 3 12 17 9
7 TOR 9 4 4 1 25 25 9
8 BUF 11 2 8 1 13 36 5

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. MacArthur 9 5 3 2 8
E. Karlsson 9 3 5 -3 8
A. Chiasson 9 3 3 -4 6
B. Ryan 9 3 3 2 6
K. Turris 9 1 5 2 6
M. Stone 8 2 2 1 4
D. Legwand 9 2 2 2 4
C. Ceci 9 0 4 4 4
C. Neil 9 1 2 3 3
M. Michalek 9 1 2 1 3
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
R. Lehner 3 0 1 .939 2.18
C. Anderson 2 2 1 .934 2.38