Ottawa Senators Official Website FRANÇAIS Official Site of the Ottawa Senators debra canada

Subscribe to become a SENS ARMY INSIDER today!

SIGN-UP NOW
Schedule
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
DOWNLOAD THE APP
Download the Sens App for the detailed 2015/16 schedule and so much more.
  StubHubBuy or sell Sens tickets on StubHub, "Official Fan to Fan Ticket Marketplace" of the Ottawa Senators.
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE
ADD TO CALENDAR
 
Canadian Tire Logo
September/October 2015 (Pre-season)
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Venue TV Tickets
Mon, Sep 21 2015* Senators Maple Leafs 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre    
Mon, Sep 21 2015* Maple Leafs Senators 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre    
Wed, Sep 23 2015 Senators Sabres 7:00 PM First Niagara Center  
Sat, Sep 26 2015 Sabres Senators 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre    
Sun, Sep 27 2015 Senators Hurricanes 3:30 PM Mile One Centre (St. John’s, NL)  
Tue, Sep 29 2015 Senators Jets 8:00 PM MTS Centre  
Thur, Oct 1 2015 Senators Canadiens 7:30 PM Bell Centre    
Sat, Oct 3 2015 Canadiens Senators 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre    

*split-squads (half team in Ottawa and half team in Toronto)

Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 Senators Predators
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Senators Lightning
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - TBL (2) SO   Recap  
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 Senators Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (1) - FLA (0)   Recap  
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Avalanche Senators
7:30 PM FINAL COL (3) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Blue Jackets Senators
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Devils Senators
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - OTT (2) OT   Recap  
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Senators Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Senators Blue Jackets
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (5) - CBJ (2)   Recap  
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 Blackhawks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (5) - OTT (4) SO   Recap  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 Senators Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Red Wings Senators
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 Wild Senators
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (0) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Jets Senators
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (2) - OTT (1) SO   Recap  
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Maple Leafs Senators
6:00 PM FINAL TOR (5) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Senators Canucks
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - VAN (4) OT   Recap  
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Senators Oilers
9:30 PM FINAL OTT (4) - EDM (3) OT   Recap  
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Senators Flames
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - CGY (4)   Recap  
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Predators Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NSH (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Blues Senators
3:00 PM FINAL STL (3) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 Senators Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - DET (4)   Recap  
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Senators Blues
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - STL (2) SO   Recap  
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Senators Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - FLA (3)   Recap  
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Senators Lightning
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - TBL (4)   Recap  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 Senators Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NYI (3) OT   Recap  
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 Islanders Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYI (2) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 Senators Penguins
1:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - PIT (3)   Recap  
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 Canucks Senators
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (3) - OTT (4) OT   Recap  
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Kings Senators
7:30 PM FINAL LAK (5) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Senators Bruins
1:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - BOS (2) SO   Recap  
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - BUF (5) SO   Recap  
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Senators Devils
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NJD (0)   Recap  
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 Ducks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (2) - OTT (6)   Recap  
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 Senators Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - WSH (2)   Recap  
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 Red Wings Senators
7:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - OTT (2) OT   Recap  
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - OTT (5)   Recap  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 Senators Bruins
1:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - BOS (2) OT   Recap  
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 Lightning Senators
7:00 PM FINAL TBL (4) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 Senators Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - PHI (2) SO   Recap  
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 Senators Avalanche
9:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - COL (5)   Recap  
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Senators Coyotes
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (5) - ARI (1)   Recap  
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 Senators Stars
8:30 PM FINAL OTT (4) - DAL (5)   Recap  
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (1) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 Hurricanes Senators
7:00 PM FINAL CAR (3) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NYR (3) OT   Recap  
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 Maple Leafs Senators
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (3) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Stars Senators
7:30 PM FINAL DAL (6) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 Coyotes Senators
3:00 PM FINAL ARI (2) - OTT (7)   Recap  
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 Senators Devils
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - NJD (2)   Recap  
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 Capitals Senators
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (2) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 Blue Jackets Senators
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (4) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Penguins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (5) - OTT (4) SO   Recap  
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 Oilers Senators
2:00 PM FINAL EDM (2) - OTT (7)   Recap  
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 Hurricanes Senators
7:30 PM FINAL CAR (6) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 Panthers Senators
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (1) - OTT (4)   Recap  
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 Senators Ducks
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - ANA (0)   Recap  
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 Senators Kings
10:30 PM FINAL OTT (1) - LAK (0)   Recap  
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 Senators Sharks
10:00 PM FINAL OTT (4) - SJS (2)   Recap  
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 Senators Wild
8:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - MIN (3) SO   Recap  
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 Senators Jets
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - WPG (1)   Recap  
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Flames Senators
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (4) - OTT (5) SO   Recap  
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 Bruins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (3) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 Senators Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (5) - MTL (2)   Recap  
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 Senators Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NYI (1)   Recap  
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 Flyers Senators
7:00 PM FINAL PHI (1) - OTT (2) SO   Recap  
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 Senators Hurricanes
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - CAR (1) OT   Recap  
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 Bruins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (4) - OTT (6)   Recap  
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 Maple Leafs Senators
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (3) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 Sharks Senators
7:30 PM FINAL SJS (2) - OTT (5)   Recap  
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 Rangers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (5) - OTT (1)   Recap  
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Senators Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - TOR (4) OT   Recap  
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Panthers Senators
5:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 Senators Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - DET (1) SO   Recap  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 Lightning Senators
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (1) - OTT (2) OT   Recap  
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 Capitals Senators
7:00 PM FINAL WSH (3) - OTT (4) OT   Recap  
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Senators Maple Leafs
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - TOR (3) SO   Recap  
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 Penguins Senators
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (3) - OTT (4) OT   Recap  
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - NYR (0)   Recap  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Senators Flyers
12:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 214 184 110
2 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 259 206 108
3 x - DET 82 43 25 14 231 211 100
4 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 232 208 99
5 BOS 82 41 27 14 209 201 96
6 FLA 82 38 29 15 198 213 91
7 TOR 82 30 44 8 206 257 68
8 BUF 82 23 51 8 153 269 54

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Karlsson 82 21 45 7 66
M. Stone 80 26 38 21 64
K. Turris 82 24 40 5 64
B. Ryan 78 18 36 5 54
M. Hoffman 79 27 21 16 48
M. Zibanejad 80 20 26 0 46
C. MacArthur 62 16 20 -6 36
M. Michalek 66 13 21 3 34
D. Legwand 80 9 18 1 27
A. Chiasson 76 11 15 -5 26
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Anderson 14 13 8 .923 2.49
R. Lehner 9 12 3 .905 3.02